Checkout Vijay Kumar Hansdak Watch Video

Vijay Kumar Hansdak is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha political party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Rajmahal, Jharkhand. Also, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 16th Lok Sabha from Rajmahal constituency in the year 2014.

Who is Vijay Kumar Hansdak?
Vijay Kumar Hansdak is JMM's MP from Rajmahal. He was born in Barharwa and currently lives in Kalitalla, P.O Barharwa, Sahibganj, Jharkhand- 816101. Regarding his education, he is a 10th Pass and is into Social Worker and Agriculturist.
What is the net worth of Vijay Kumar Hansdak?
Vijay Kumar Hansdak has assets worth Rs 12,919,555 (One crore twenty nine lakh nineteen thousand five hundred & fifty five Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 2,743,560 (Twenty seven lakh fourty three thousand five hundred & sixty Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Vijay Kumar Hansdak?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Vijay Kumar Hansdak as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Vijay Kumar Hansdak?
You can contact him on 09939124810 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressKalitalla, P.O Barharwa, Sahibganj, Jharkhand- 816101
Constituency nameRajmahal
Date of birth1982-10-27
Age37 Years
Place of birthBarharwa
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameJharkhand Mukti Morch
Education10th Pass
ProfessionSocial Worker and Agriculturist
Father's nameLate Thomas Hansda
Mother's nameShanti Sarojini Murmu
Spouse's nameNA
Spouse professionNA
Email[email protected]
Fax(011) 23062116
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 12,919,555
LiabilitiesRs 2,743,560
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile