Home MLA Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

Vasanbhai Ahir is 61 years old MLA contested election from Anjar, Gujarat in the year 2017 and he won. Nowadays, he is associated with the Bharatiya Janata Party. Also, he was elected as Member of Gujarat Legislative Assembly from Bhuj and Anjar constituency in the years 2007 and 2012, respectively.

Constituency Anjar

DOB 1958-07-30

Education Seventh Pass

Contact No. 09978405322

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir


More About

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

Date of birth 1958-07-30

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Ratnal

Permanent Address State Minister, Swarnim Sankul 2, Second Floor, Sector 10, Gandhinagar- 382010

Constituency name Anjar

Profession Farmer and Social Worker

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Gopalbhai Ahir

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession Housewife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 31527120

Liabilities Rs: 250000

Criminal case on

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir is BJP MLA from Anjar. He was born in Ratnal and currently lives in State Minister, Swarnim Sankul 2, Second Floor, Sector 10, Gandhinagar- 382010. Regarding his education, He is a seventh-pass and is into Farmer and Social Worker.

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir has assets worth Rs. 31527120 (Three Crore Fifteen Lakh Twenty-seven Thousand One Hundred Twenty) and financial liability of Rs. 250000 (Two Lakh Fifty Thousand) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09978405322 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

Write Your Review About

Vasanbhai Gopalbhai Ahir

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election