Home MLA V. Narayanasamy

V. Narayanasamy

Velu Narayanasamy is an Indian politician serving as the 10th and current Chief Minister of the Union Territory of Puducherry since June 2016. He is a member of Indian National Congress political party. He previously served as Member of Parliament, representing Puducherry in the Lok Sabha.

Constituency Nellithope

DOB 1947-05-30

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 9443233909

V. Narayanasamy


More About

V. Narayanasamy

Date of birth 1947-05-30

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Puducherry

Permanent Address Puducherry U.T.

Constituency name Nellithope

Profession Advocate (Suspended practice in Advocate Profession, because of holding as Chief Minister)

Citizenship indian

Party Name INC

Father's name Velu

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession House Wife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 96593971

Liabilities Rs: 2766228

Criminal case on

V. Narayanasamy

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About V. Narayanasamy

V. Narayanasamy is INC MLA from Nellithope. He was born in Puducherry and currently lives in Puducherry U.T.. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Advocate (Suspended practice in Advocate Profession, because of holding as Chief Minister).

V. Narayanasamy has assets worth Rs. 96593971 (Nine Crore Sixty-five Lakh Ninety-three Thousand Nine Hundred Seventy-one) and financial liability of Rs. 2766228 (Twenty-seven Lakh Sixty-six Thousand Two Hundred Twenty-eight) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against V. Narayanasamy as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9443233909 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

V. Narayanasamy

Write Your Review About

V. Narayanasamy

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election