Checkout V.D.Satheesan Watch Video

V.D. Satheesan is a Member of Kerala Legislative Assembly from Parur constituency, Ernakulam, Kerala, India. Currently, he is one of the six vice presidents of Kerala Pradesh Congress Committee.
Who is V.D.Satheesan?
V.D.Satheesan is INC's MLA from Paravur . He was born in Nettoor, Kerala and currently lives in H.No-18/7, Devaragam, Kesari Junction, N.Paravur-683513 Kerala. Regarding his education, he is a Post Graduate and is into Advocate.
What is the net worth of V.D.Satheesan?
V.D.Satheesan has assets worth Rs 43,107,964 (Four crore thirty one lakh seven thousand nine hundred & sixty four Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 0 ( Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against V.D.Satheesan?
Yes, we have found 1 criminal cases registered against V.D.Satheesan as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact V.D.Satheesan?
You can contact him on 9447018183 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressH.No-18/7, Devaragam, Kesari Junction, N.Paravur-683513 Kerala
Constituency nameParavur
Date of birth1964-05-31
Age56 Years
Place of birthNettoor, Kerala
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameIndian National Congress
EducationPost Graduate
Father's nameDamodara Menon
Mother's nameVilasini Amma
Spouse's nameLakshmipriya
Spouse professionNA
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 43,107,964
LiabilitiesRs 0
Details of Criminal Cases
500, 501, 34, Court Taken Cognizance : JFCMC I North Paravur,CC 2060/14, Private complaint filed by P. Raju. Final order not issued - next hearing on 9/9/2016
1) 1 charges related to Punishment for Defamation (IPC Section-500)
2) 1 charges related to Printing or engraving matter known to be defamatory (IPC Section-501)
3) 1 charges related to Acts done by several persons in furtherance of common intention (IPC Section-34)

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile