Home MLA Thangamani P.

Thangamani P.

P. Thangamani is an Indian politician and incumbent Member of the Legislative Assembly of Tamil Nadu from Kumarapalayam constituency. He was the minister of industry during 2011-16 elected from kumarapalayam constituency.

Constituency Kumarapalayam

DOB 1960-08-25

Education Tenth Pass

Contact No. 9842740154

Thangamani P.


More About

Thangamani P.

Date of birth 1960-08-25

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Pallipalayam

Permanent Address 54/181, Govindhampalayam, Aalaampalayam post, Pallipalayam, Kumarapalayam Taluk, Namakkal 638 008

Constituency name Kumarapalayam

Profession Textile Business and Agriculture

Citizenship indian

Party Name AIADMK

Father's name Perumal

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession Textile Business

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 16336008

Liabilities Rs: 1

Criminal case on

Thangamani P.


Section 4(A)(1)(a)TNOPPD Act, FIR No 142/2011, Senthamangalam Police Station, Namkkal, Case No-STC 26/12, Charge Framed On-16.03.2011

Frequently asked questions About Thangamani P.

Thangamani P. is AIADMK MLA from Kumarapalayam. He was born in Pallipalayam and currently lives in 54/181, Govindhampalayam, Aalaampalayam post, Pallipalayam, Kumarapalayam Taluk, Namakkal 638 008. Regarding his education, He is a tenth-pass and is into Textile Business and Agriculture.

Thangamani P. has assets worth Rs. 16336008 (One Crore Sixty-three Lakh Thirty-six Thousand Eight) and financial liability of Rs. 1 (One) .

We have found 1 criminal case registered against Thangamani P. as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9842740154 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Thangamani P.

Write Your Review About

Thangamani P.

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election