Home MP Tejasvi Surya

Tejasvi Surya

Tejasvi Surya is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the year 2019, he is elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Bangalore South. He does not have any criminal records.

Constituency Bangalore South

DOB 1990-11-16

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 09916836964

Tejasvi Surya


More About

Tejasvi Surya

Date of birth 1990-11-16

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Chikkamagaluru

Permanent Address 380, 1st-A Main Road, Near Vivekananda Park, Girinagar, 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka- 560085

Constituency name Bangalore South

Profession Advocate

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Suryanarayana Surya

Mother's name Rama Surya

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession NA

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 1346593

Liabilities Rs: 1

Criminal case on

Tejasvi Surya

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Tejasvi Surya

Tejasvi Surya is BJP MP from Bangalore South. He was born in Chikkamagaluru and currently lives in 380, 1st-A Main Road, Near Vivekananda Park, Girinagar, 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka- 560085. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Advocate.

Tejasvi Surya has assets worth Rs. 1346593 (Thirteen Lakh Forty-six Thousand Five Hundred Ninety-three) and financial liability of Rs. 1 (One) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Tejasvi Surya as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09916836964 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Tejasvi Surya

Politician has to learn from Mr Surya

One of the most dedicated politician that in Indian history, he want to serve for a national as much as



Write Your Review About

Tejasvi Surya

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election