Home MLA Syntar Klas Sunn

Syntar Klas Sunn

Syntar Klas Sunn Dro Kurbah, 60 years old mla contested election from MAWPHLANG (EAST KHASI HILLS) in 2018 and won. Currently he is associated with the Independent. Syntar Klas Sunn does not have any criminal records and 0 (INR) of financial liability.

Constituency Mawphlang

DOB 1958-12-10

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 9436104286

Syntar Klas Sunn


More About

Syntar Klas Sunn

Date of birth 1958-12-10

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Meghalaya

Permanent Address Mawngap Dukan, East Khasi Hills District Meghalaya

Constituency name Mawphlang

Profession Retired Govt. Employee

Citizenship indian


Father's name Dro Kurbah

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession Business

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 37309489

Liabilities Rs: 1

Criminal case on

Syntar Klas Sunn

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Syntar Klas Sunn

Syntar Klas Sunn is INDEPENDENT MLA from Mawphlang. He was born in Meghalaya and currently lives in Mawngap Dukan, East Khasi Hills District Meghalaya. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Retired Govt. Employee.

Syntar Klas Sunn has assets worth Rs. 37309489 (Three Crore Seventy-three Lakh Nine Thousand Four Hundred Eighty-nine) and financial liability of Rs. 1 (One) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Syntar Klas Sunn as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9436104286 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Syntar Klas Sunn

You are good leather

Nga kyrpad da ka jingsngewrit na ka bynta ka Kam ka jam ba phin iarap Lang ia nga halor katei ka phang. Khublei shibun


2021-06-02Teiboklang synrem

Write Your Review About

Syntar Klas Sunn

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election