Checkout Ramesh Pokhriyal Watch Video

Ramesh Pokhriyal, known by his nom de plume Nishank is an Indian author, poet and politician serving as the Minister of Human Resource Development in the Second Modi Ministry. He represents the Haridwar Parliamentary constituency of Uttarakhand in the 17th Lok Sabha.

Who is Ramesh Pokhriyal?
Ramesh Pokhriyal is BJP's MP from Haridwar(Uttarakhand). He was born in Pinani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand and currently lives in 37/1, Ravindra Nath Tagore Marg, Vijay Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand. Regarding his education, he is a Post Graduate and is into Writing publication interest and Salary.
What is the net worth of Ramesh Pokhriyal?
Ramesh Pokhriyal has assets worth Rs 28,739,888 (Two crore eighty seven lakh thirty nine thousand eight hundred & eighty eight Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 16,444 (Sixteen thousand four hundred & fourty four Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Ramesh Pokhriyal?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Ramesh Pokhriyal as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Ramesh Pokhriyal?
You can contact him on 9456597100 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent address37/1, Ravindra Nath Tagore Marg, Vijay Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand
Constituency nameHaridwar(Uttarakhand)
Date of birth1959-07-15
Place of birthPinani, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameBharatiya Janata Party
EducationPost Graduate
ProfessionWriting publication interest and Salary
Father's name Permanand Pokhriyal
Mother's name Vishambhari Devi
Spouse's nameKusumkanta
Spouse professionNA
Email[email protected]
Fax(0135) 2530113
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 28,739,888
LiabilitiesRs 16,444
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile