Checkout Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma Watch Video

Raghu Sharma is a former Member of Parliament and belongs to the Indian National Congress political party. In the year 2014, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 16th Lok Sabha representing Ajmer, Rajasthan through bypoll. Also, he was elected as Rajasthan Legislative Assembly from Kekri constituency in the year 2008.

Who is Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma?
Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma is INC's MP from Ajmer. He was born in Sawar and currently lives in Raghuveera, Ajgan, Ajmer Road, Kekri, Ajmer, Rajasthan- 305404. Regarding his education, he is a Post Graduate and is into Businessperson.
What is the net worth of Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma?
Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma has assets worth Rs 24,856,695 (Two crore fourty eight lakh fifty six thousand six hundred & ninty five Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 2,560,000 (Twenty five lakh sixty thousand Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Raghu Shivswaroop Sharma?
You can contact him on 09829054019 or can email him on The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressRaghuveera, Ajgan, Ajmer Road, Kekri, Ajmer, Rajasthan- 305404
Constituency nameAjmer
Date of birth1958-07-26
Age61 Years
Place of birthSawar
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameIndian National Cogress
EducationPost Graduate
Father's nameShivswaroop Sharma
Mother's nameKanta Devi
Spouse's nameVeera Sharma
Spouse professionJob
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 24,856,695
LiabilitiesRs 2,560,000
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile