Home MLA Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh, 70 years old mla contested election from Moirang (Bishnupur) in 2017 and won. Currently he is associated with the Bharatiya Janata Party.Sharatchandra does not have any criminal records and 14,39,281 (INR) of financial liability.

Constituency Moirang

DOB 1950-03-01

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 9436234423

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh


More About

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

Date of birth 1950-03-01

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Manipur

Permanent Address Bishnupur Manipur

Constituency name Moirang

Profession Political Science

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Koiremba Singh

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession Associate Professor in Department of higer Education Govt. of Manipur

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 13262838

Liabilities Rs: 1439281

Criminal case on

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh is BJP MLA from Moirang. He was born in Manipur and currently lives in Bishnupur Manipur. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Political Science.

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh has assets worth Rs. 13262838 (One Crore Thirty-two Lakh Sixty-two Thousand Eight Hundred Thirty-eight) and financial liability of Rs. 1439281 (Fourteen Lakh Thirty-nine Thousand Two Hundred Eighty-one) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9436234423 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

Write Your Review About

Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election