Checkout Omkar Singh Yadav Watch Video

Omkar Singh Yadav is 69 years old MLA contested election from Sahaswan constituency in the year 2017 and he won. Nowadays, he is associated with the Samajwadi Party. Since 1991, he was elected as Member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly from Sahaswan constituency five times.

Who is Omkar Singh Yadav?
Omkar Singh Yadav is SP's MLA from Sahaswan. He was born in Sidhauli Kham and currently lives in 216-A, Jahangirabad, Sahaswan, Badaun, Uttar Pradesh- 243638. Regarding his education, he is a Post Graduate and is into Agriculturist and Advocate.
What is the net worth of Omkar Singh Yadav?
Omkar Singh Yadav has assets worth Rs 45,812,319 (Four crore fifty eight lakh twelve thousand three hundred & nineteen Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 0 ( Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Omkar Singh Yadav?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Omkar Singh Yadav as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Omkar Singh Yadav?
You can contact him on 09458500750 or can email him on omkar.singhml[email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent address216-A, Jahangirabad, Sahaswan, Badaun, Uttar Pradesh- 243638
Constituency nameSahaswan
Date of birth1951-01-05
Age69 Years
Place of birthSidhauli Kham
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameSamajwadi Party
EducationPost Graduate
ProfessionAgriculturist and Advocate
Father's nameNem Singh Yadav
Mother's nameNA
Spouse's nameRamvati Yadav
Spouse professionAgriculturist
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 45,812,319
LiabilitiesRs 0
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile