Checkout Nusrat Jahan Ruhi Watch Video

Nusrat Jahan Ruhi is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the All India Trinamool Congress political party. In the year 2019, she was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Basirhat, West Bengal. She does not have any criminal records but she has 1,68,81,608 Rupees financial liability.
Who is Nusrat Jahan Ruhi?
Nusrat Jahan Ruhi is AITC's MP from Basirhat. She was born in Kolkata and currently lives in 17/1C, Alipore Road, Niharika Apartment 301, Kolkata, West Bengal- 700027. Regarding her education, she is a Graduate and is into Actress and Social Worker.
What is the net worth of Nusrat Jahan Ruhi?
Nusrat Jahan Ruhi has assets worth Rs 29,088,391 (Two crore ninty lakh eighty eight thousand three hundred & ninty one Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 16,881,608 (One crore sixty eight lakh eighty one thousand six hundred & eight Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Nusrat Jahan Ruhi?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Nusrat Jahan Ruhi as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Nusrat Jahan Ruhi?
You can contact her on 09903605428 or can email her on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent address17/1C, Alipore Road, Niharika Apartment 301, Kolkata, West Bengal- 700027
Constituency nameBasirhat
Date of birth1990-01-08
Age30 Years
Place of birthKolkata
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameAll India Trinamool Congress
ProfessionActress and Social Worker
Father's nameMuhammed Shah Jahan
Mother's nameSushma Khatun
Spouse's nameNikhil Jain
Spouse professionBusinessman and Entrepreneur
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 29,088,391
LiabilitiesRs 16,881,608
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile