Home MP Nayab Singh Saini

Nayab Singh Saini

Nayab Singh is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Kurukshetra, Haryana. Also, he was elected as Member of Haryana Legislative Assembly from Naraingarh constituency in the year 2014. 

Constituency Kurukshetra

DOB 1970-01-25

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 09416188200

Nayab Singh Saini



More About

Nayab Singh Saini

Date of birth 1970-01-25

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Mirzapur

Permanent Address Mirjapur Majra, P.O Lakhnoura, Narayangarh, Ambala, Haryana- 134203

Constituency name Kurukshetra

Profession Agriculturist and Businessperson

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Telu Ram Singh

Mother's name Kulwant Kaur

Spouse's name Suman Singh

Spouse's Profession Housewife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 35785621

Liabilities Rs: 534878

Criminal case on

Nayab Singh Saini

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Nayab Singh Saini

Nayab Singh Saini is BJP MP from Kurukshetra. He was born in Mirzapur and currently lives in Mirjapur Majra, P.O Lakhnoura, Narayangarh, Ambala, Haryana- 134203. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Agriculturist and Businessperson.

Nayab Singh Saini has assets worth Rs. 35785621 (Three Crore Fifty-seven Lakh Eighty-five Thousand Six Hundred Twenty-one) and financial liability of Rs. 534878 (Five Lakh Thirty-four Thousand Eight Hundred Seventy-eight) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Nayab Singh Saini as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09416188200 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Nayab Singh Saini

Write Your Review About

Nayab Singh Saini

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election