Naveen Chandra Dumka Ambadutt, 65 years old mla contested election from Lalkuwa (Nainital) in 2017 and won. Currently he is associated with the Bhariya Janta Party. Naveen Chandra Dumka does not have any criminal records and 15,41,895 (INR) of financial liability.

Who is Naveen Chandra Dumka?
Naveen Chandra Dumka is BJP's MLA from Lalkuwa . He was born in Uttarakhand and currently lives in Bametabangar, Khima, Post Office Halduchaur District Nainital. Regarding his education, he is a Graduate and is into Agriculture, Poultry farming.
What is the net worth of Naveen Chandra Dumka?
Naveen Chandra Dumka has assets worth Rs 12,818,974 (One crore twenty eight lakh eighteen thousand nine hundred & seventy four Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 1,541,895 (Fifteen lakh fourty one thousand eight hundred & ninty five Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Naveen Chandra Dumka?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Naveen Chandra Dumka as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Naveen Chandra Dumka?
You can contact him on 9412017266 or can email him on N/A. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressBametabangar, Khima, Post Office Halduchaur District Nainital
Constituency nameLalkuwa
Date of birth1954-05-02
Age65 Years
Place of birthUttarakhand
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameBharatiya Janata Party
ProfessionAgriculture, Poultry farming
Father's nameAmbadutt
Mother's nameNA
Spouse's nameNA
Spouse professionAgriculture, Poultry farming
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 12,818,974
LiabilitiesRs 1,541,895
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile