Checkout K Parasuraman Watch Video

K Parasuraman is a former Member of Parliament and belongs to the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam political party. In the year 2014, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 16th Lok Sabha representing Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu. He does not have any criminal records but he has 2,79,54,352 financial liability.

Who is K Parasuraman?
K Parasuraman is AIADMK's MP from Thanjavur. He was born in Pudur and currently lives in 91, Raghuman Nagar, Medical College Road, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu- 613004. Regarding his education, he is a 12th Pass and is into Businessperson, Politician and Social Worker .
What is the net worth of K Parasuraman?
K Parasuraman has assets worth Rs 146,049,347 (Fouteen crore sixty lakh fourty nine thousand three hundred & fourty seven Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 27,954,352 (Two crore seventy nine lakh fifty four thousand three hundred & fifty two Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against K Parasuraman?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against K Parasuraman as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact K Parasuraman?
You can contact him on 09442111421 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent address91, Raghuman Nagar, Medical College Road, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu- 613004
Constituency nameThanjavur
Date of birth1960-12-15
Age59 Years
Place of birthPudur
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Education12th Pass
ProfessionBusinessperson, Politician and Social Worker
Father's nameU. Kuppusamy
Mother's nameK. Thangammal
Spouse's nameP. Vijayalakshmi
Spouse professionBusinesswoman
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 146,049,347
LiabilitiesRs 27,954,352
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile