Checkout Jamuna Prasad Saroj Watch Video

Dr Jamuna Prasad Saroj is 52 years old MLA contested election from Soraon, Uttar Pradesh in the year 2017 and he won. Nowadays, he is associated with the Apna Dal Sonelal political party. He does not have any criminal record but he has 14,82,616 Rupees financial liability.
Who is Jamuna Prasad Saroj?
Jamuna Prasad Saroj is ADS's MLA from Soraon. He was born in Allahabad and currently lives in 92, Mahewa Patti Purab Uparhar, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh- 211007. Regarding his education, he is a Post Graduate and is into Teacher and Social Worker.
What is the net worth of Jamuna Prasad Saroj?
Jamuna Prasad Saroj has assets worth Rs 13,079,218 (One crore thirty lakh seventy nine thousand two hundred & eighteen Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 1,482,616 (Fouteen lakh eighty two thousand six hundred & sixteen Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Jamuna Prasad Saroj?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Jamuna Prasad Saroj as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Jamuna Prasad Saroj?
You can contact him on 07388073073 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent address92, Mahewa Patti Purab Uparhar, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh- 211007
Constituency nameSoraon
Date of birth1967-07-15
Age52 Years
Place of birthAllahabad
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameApna Dal (Sonelal)
EducationPost Graduate
ProfessionTeacher and Social Worker
Father's nameShriram Prasad
Mother's nameNA
Spouse's nameRita Prasad
Spouse professionHousewife
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 13,079,218
LiabilitiesRs 1,482,616
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile