Home MLA Jaikishan


Jaikishan is a Samajwadi Party candidate who contested from the Ghazipur constituency in the 2022 Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections, and he won by defeating Smt. Sangeeta Balwant Bind of the Bharatiya Janata Party with 1692 votes. He is 60 years old. Jaikishan's total declared assets are Rs 2.6 Crore, including Rs 82.3 Lac in moveable assets and Rs 1.8 Crore as immovable assets. His total reported income is Rs 9.8 Lac, of which Rs 6 Lac is self income. Jaikishan has a nil criminal record and financial liability.

Constituency Ghazipur

Age 60

Education Graduate

Contact No. 9415241047


Uttar Pradesh


More About


Age 60

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Ghazipur

Permanent Address Vill. & Po. Jalalabad, Tehsil Jankhina, Distt. Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh - 275202

Constituency name Ghazipur

Profession Business, Salaried

Citizenship indian

Party Name SP

Father's name Late Ramnath

Mother's name N/A

Spouse's name Smt. Chaya Sahu

Spouse's Profession Housewife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 26129145

Liabilities Rs: N/A

Criminal case on


No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Jaikishan

Jaikishan is SP MLA from Ghazipur. He was born in Ghazipur and currently lives in Vill. & Po. Jalalabad, Tehsil Jankhina, Distt. Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh - 275202. Regarding his education, He is a graduate and is into Business, Salaried.

Jaikishan has assets worth Rs. 26129145 (Two Crore Sixty-one Lakh Twenty-nine Thousand One Hundred Forty-five) and financial liability of Rs. 0000000 (Zero) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Jaikishan as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9415241047 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About


Write Your Review About


Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election