Home MLA Jai Devi

Jai Devi

Jai Devi is a member of the 17th Legislative Assembly, Uttar Pradesh of India. She represents the Malihabad constituency in the Lucknow district of Uttar Pradesh. She contested again in 2022 as a Bharatiya Janata Party candidate and defeated her close contestant Surendra Kumar from Samajwadi Party with a margin of 7,745 votes, becoming a current MLA. Her total declared assets are Rs 7.9 crore, including Rs 84.1 lakh in moveable assets and Rs 7 crore as immovable assets. Jai Devi has total liabilities of Rs 0 with a nil criminal record.

Constituency Malihabad

DOB 1965-01-01

Education Illiterate

Contact No. 09793833158

Jai Devi


More About

Jai Devi

Date of birth 1965-01-01

Gender Female

Place Of Birth Lucknow

Permanent Address Begriya Kheda, Kakori, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 227107

Constituency name Malihabad

Profession Agriculture

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Late Baiju Pradhan

Mother's name N/A

Spouse's name Kaushal Kishore

Spouse's Profession Agriculture

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 78711696

Liabilities Rs: N/A

Criminal case on

Jai Devi

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Jai Devi

Jai Devi is BJP MLA from Malihabad. She was born in Lucknow and currently lives in Begriya Kheda, Kakori, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 227107. Regarding her education, She is a illiterate and is into Agriculture.

Jai Devi has assets worth Rs. 78711696 (Seven Crore Eighty-seven Lakh Eleven Thousand Six Hundred Ninety-six) and financial liability of Rs. 00000000 (Zero) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Jai Devi as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact her on 09793833158 or can email her on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Jai Devi

Write Your Review About

Jai Devi

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election