Home MP Gopal Jee Thakur

Gopal Jee Thakur

Gopal Jee Thakur is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Darbhanga, Bihar. Also, he was elected as Member of Bihar Legislative Assembly from Benipur constituency in the year 2010.

Constituency Darbhanga

DOB 1969-10-15

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 09473199995

Gopal Jee Thakur


More About

Gopal Jee Thakur

Date of birth 1969-10-15

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Parari

Permanent Address 302, Kaberi Apartment, Dr B.D Marg, New Delhi- 110001

Constituency name Darbhanga

Profession Social Worker and Agriculturist

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Ganesh Prasad Thakur

Mother's name Ram Sagar Devi

Spouse's name Chandu Thakur

Spouse's Profession Housewife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 19301808

Liabilities Rs: 1039660

Criminal case on

Gopal Jee Thakur

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Gopal Jee Thakur

Gopal Jee Thakur is BJP MP from Darbhanga. He was born in Parari and currently lives in 302, Kaberi Apartment, Dr B.D Marg, New Delhi- 110001. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Social Worker and Agriculturist.

Gopal Jee Thakur has assets worth Rs. 19301808 (One Crore Ninety-three Lakh One Thousand Eight Hundred Eight) and financial liability of Rs. 1039660 (Ten Lakh Thirty-nine Thousand Six Hundred Sixty) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Gopal Jee Thakur as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09473199995 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Gopal Jee Thakur

Karya ke prati jagruk

Hamare samaj mein bahut kam kiye Hain



Write Your Review About

Gopal Jee Thakur

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election