Checkout Girish Chandra Watch Video

Girish Chandra is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Bahujan Samaj Party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha from Nagina, Uttar Pradesh. He has one criminal record and 90,62,600 Rupees financial liability.

Who is Girish Chandra?
Girish Chandra is BSP's MP from Nagina. He was born in Khushhalpur and currently lives in H No 340, Khushalpur, Majholi Dehat, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh- 244001. Regarding his education, he is a Graduate and is into Businessperson.
What is the net worth of Girish Chandra?
Girish Chandra has assets worth Rs 28,659,644 (Two crore eighty six lakh fifty nine thousand six hundred & fourty four Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 9,062,600 (Ninty lakh sixty two thousand six hundred & Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Girish Chandra?
Yes, we have found 1 criminal cases registered against Girish Chandra as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Girish Chandra?
You can contact him on 09412636099 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressH No 340, Khushalpur, Majholi Dehat, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh- 244001
Constituency nameNagina
Date of birth1964-01-15
Age55 Years
Place of birthKhushhalpur
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameBahujan Samaj Party
Father's nameMaan Singh
Mother's nameNA
Spouse's nameVirmavati
Spouse professionSocial Worker
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 28,659,644
LiabilitiesRs 9,062,600
Details of Criminal Cases
IPC Section 171, 188
Criminal Case No 29/12, Police Station Baniyather Bheem Nagar, Sambhal, Vaad No 3849/18, Chief Judicial Magistrate Sambhal, Chandausi, Public Representation Act 1951.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile