Home MLA Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan, 51 years old mla contested election from Pirankaliyar (Haridwar) in 2017 and won. Currently he is associated with the Indian National Congress. Furkan Ahmad does not have any criminal records But 23,29,834 (INR) of financial liability.

Constituency Pirankaliyar

Age 51

Education Tenth Pass

Contact No. 8791991543

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan


More About

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

Age 51

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Uttarakhand

Permanent Address Rampur, Roorkee, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India

Constituency name Pirankaliyar

Profession Agricultural

Citizenship indian

Party Name INC

Father's name Mohammad Hasan

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession House Wife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 25112401

Liabilities Rs: 2329834

Criminal case on

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan is INC MLA from Pirankaliyar. He was born in Uttarakhand and currently lives in Rampur, Roorkee, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India. Regarding his education, He is a tenth-pass and is into Agricultural.

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan has assets worth Rs. 25112401 (Two Crore Fifty-one Lakh Twelve Thousand Four Hundred One) and financial liability of Rs. 2329834 (Twenty-three Lakh Twenty-nine Thousand Eight Hundred Thirty-four) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 8791991543 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

Write Your Review About

Furkan Ahmad Mohammad Hasan

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election