Home MLA Dr. Neera Yadav

Dr. Neera Yadav

Dr. Neera Yadav is a leader of Bharatiya Janata Party and the minister in the government of Jharkhand. She was born on 8 August 1971. Mr. Vijay Yadav is her father. She is a member of Jharkhand Legislative Assembly from Kodarma. She is a doctorate from Vinoba Bhave University.

Constituency Kodarma

DOB 1971-08-08

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 9431334228

Dr. Neera Yadav


More About

Dr. Neera Yadav

Date of birth 1971-08-08

Gender Female

Place Of Birth Kodarma (Jharkhand)

Permanent Address Jharitand, Kodarma

Constituency name Kodarma

Profession Social Service, Current minister Jharkhand Govt.

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name NA

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name Vijay Yadav

Spouse's Profession Business

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 36551752

Liabilities Rs: 5344073

Criminal case on

Dr. Neera Yadav

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Dr. Neera Yadav

Dr. Neera Yadav is BJP MLA from Kodarma. She was born in Kodarma (Jharkhand) and currently lives in Jharitand, Kodarma. Regarding her education, She is a post-graduate and is into Social Service, Current minister Jharkhand Govt..

Dr. Neera Yadav has assets worth Rs. 36551752 (Three Crore Sixty-five Lakh Fifty-one Thousand Seven Hundred Fifty-two) and financial liability of Rs. 5344073 (Fifty-three Lakh Forty-four Thousand Seventy-three) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Dr. Neera Yadav as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact her on 9431334228 or can email her on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Dr. Neera Yadav


She is very polite and popular



She is very polite and popular



Popular.like too much



Write Your Review About

Dr. Neera Yadav

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election