Home MLA Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

Bharatsinhji Dabhi is a Member of Legislative assembly from Kheralu constituency in Gujarat for its 12th legislative assembly. He was elected to the Lok Sabha, lower house of the Parliament of India from Patan, Gujarat in the 2019 Indian general election as member of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Constituency Patan

DOB 1957-01-01

Education Graduate

Contact No. 9426521253

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji



More About

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

Date of birth 1957-01-01

Gender Male

Place Of Birth NA

Permanent Address Dabhoda, Kheralu, Mahesana

Constituency name Patan

Profession Social Worker/ Farming

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Shankarji Okhaji Tahkor

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name NA

Spouse's Profession House Wife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 47373221

Liabilities Rs: 5613860

Criminal case on

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji is BJP MLA from Patan. He was born in NA and currently lives in Dabhoda, Kheralu, Mahesana. Regarding his education, He is a graduate and is into Social Worker/ Farming.

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji has assets worth Rs. 47373221 (Four Crore Seventy-three Lakh Seventy-three Thousand Two Hundred Twenty-one) and financial liability of Rs. 5613860 (Fifty-six Lakh Thirteen Thousand Eight Hundred Sixty) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9426521253 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

Write Your Review About

Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election