Home MLA Chandrikaben Bariya

Chandrikaben Bariya

Chandrikaben Bariya is 55 years old MLA contested election from Garbada, Gujarat in the year 2017 and she won. Nowadays, she is associated with the Indian National Congress political party. Also, she was elected as Member of Gujarat Legislative Assembly from Limkheda and Garbada constituency in the years 2007 and 2012, respectively. Chandrikaben does not have any criminal records but she has 6,49,591 Rupees financial liability.

Constituency Garbada

DOB 1964-05-25

Education Tenth Pass

Contact No. 09825697212

Chandrikaben Bariya


More About

Chandrikaben Bariya

Date of birth 1964-05-25

Gender Female

Place Of Birth Dahod

Permanent Address Garbada, Dahod, Gujarat- 389155

Constituency name Garbada

Profession Farmer

Citizenship indian

Party Name INC

Father's name NA

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name Chhaganbhai Bariya

Spouse's Profession NA

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 7089259

Liabilities Rs: 649591

Criminal case on

Chandrikaben Bariya

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Chandrikaben Bariya

Chandrikaben Bariya is INC MLA from Garbada. She was born in Dahod and currently lives in Garbada, Dahod, Gujarat- 389155. Regarding her education, She is a tenth-pass and is into Farmer.

Chandrikaben Bariya has assets worth Rs. 7089259 (Seventy Lakh Eighty-nine Thousand Two Hundred Fifty-nine) and financial liability of Rs. 649591 (Six Lakh Forty-nine Thousand Five Hundred Ninety-one) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Chandrikaben Bariya as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact her on 09825697212 or can email her on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Chandrikaben Bariya

Write Your Review About

Chandrikaben Bariya

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election