Home MP Chandra Sekhar Sahu

Chandra Sekhar Sahu

Chandra Sekhar Sahu is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Biju Janata Dal political party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Berhampur, Odisha. Also, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 14th Lok Sabha from Berhampur constituency along with the Indian National Congress political party in the year 2004.

Constituency Berhampur

DOB 1950-07-07

Education Tenth Pass

Contact No. 09437012119

Chandra Sekhar Sahu


More About

Chandra Sekhar Sahu

Date of birth 1950-07-07

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Berhampur

Permanent Address 2, Tughlak Road, New Delhi- 110011

Constituency name Berhampur

Profession Social Worker and Advocate

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJD

Father's name Late Bipra Charan Sahu

Mother's name Late Annapurna Sahu

Spouse's name Leela Sahu

Spouse's Profession NA

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 11716989

Liabilities Rs: 1

Criminal case on

Chandra Sekhar Sahu

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Chandra Sekhar Sahu

Chandra Sekhar Sahu is BJD MP from Berhampur. He was born in Berhampur and currently lives in 2, Tughlak Road, New Delhi- 110011. Regarding his education, He is a tenth-pass and is into Social Worker and Advocate.

Chandra Sekhar Sahu has assets worth Rs. 11716989 (One Crore Seventeen Lakh Sixteen Thousand Nine Hundred Eighty-nine) and financial liability of Rs. 1 (One) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Chandra Sekhar Sahu as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09437012119 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Chandra Sekhar Sahu

Write Your Review About

Chandra Sekhar Sahu

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election