Home MP Biren Singh Engti

Biren Singh Engti

Biren Singh Engti is a former Member of Parliament and belongs to the Indian National Congress. In the year 2014, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 16th Lok Sabha representing Autonomous District, Assam. Since 1971, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 14th and 15th Lok Sabha from Autonomous District.

Constituency Autonomous District

DOB 1945-03-02

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 09868180389

Biren Singh Engti



More About

Biren Singh Engti

Date of birth 1945-03-02

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Barhoigaon

Permanent Address 17, Windsor Place, Firozeshah Rd, New Delhi- 110001

Constituency name Autonomous District

Profession Agriculturist and Social Worker

Citizenship indian

Party Name INC

Father's name Late Kangther Engti

Mother's name Late Banre Tokbipi

Spouse's name Late Renu Terangpi

Spouse's Profession NA

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 7866276

Liabilities Rs: N/A

Criminal case on

Biren Singh Engti

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Biren Singh Engti

Biren Singh Engti is INC MP from Autonomous District. He was born in Barhoigaon and currently lives in 17, Windsor Place, Firozeshah Rd, New Delhi- 110001. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Agriculturist and Social Worker.

Biren Singh Engti has assets worth Rs. 7866276 (Seventy-eight Lakh Sixty-six Thousand Two Hundred Seventy-six) and financial liability of Rs. 0 (Zero) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Biren Singh Engti as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09868180389 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Biren Singh Engti

Write Your Review About

Biren Singh Engti

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election