Home MLA Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar is 64 years old MLA contested election from Bilhaur, Uttar Pradesh in the year 2017 and he won. Nowadays, he is associated with the Bharatiya Janata Party. Also, he was elected as Member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly from Bhognipur, Bilhaur and Mauranipur constituency in the years 1993, 1996 and 2007, respectively.

Constituency Bilhaur

DOB 1955-05-28

Education Post Graduate

Contact No. 09455094456

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar


More About

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

Date of birth 1955-05-28

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Gopalpur

Permanent Address 46-E, Janta Nagar, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh- 208027

Constituency name Bilhaur

Profession Agriculturist

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Late Munshi Lal

Mother's name NA

Spouse's name Shakuntala Devi

Spouse's Profession Self-employed

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 39415991

Liabilities Rs: N/A

Criminal case on

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar is BJP MLA from Bilhaur. He was born in Gopalpur and currently lives in 46-E, Janta Nagar, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh- 208027. Regarding his education, He is a post-graduate and is into Agriculturist .

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar has assets worth Rs. 39415991 (Three Crore Ninety-four Lakh Fifteen Thousand Nine Hundred Ninety-one) and financial liability of Rs. 0 (Zero) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Bhagwati Prasad Sagar as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09455094456 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

Write Your Review About

Bhagwati Prasad Sagar

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election