Checkout Bala Bachchan Watch Video

Bala Bachchan is a member of INC and member of the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly. He is the current Home Minister of Madhya Pradesh.
Who is Bala Bachchan?
Bala Bachchan is INC's MLA from Rajpur . He was born in Rajpur and currently lives in Vill. Kasel, P.O. Saali Bhagsur, Tehsil Rajpur District Badwani Madhya Pradesh. Regarding his education, he is a Post Graduate and is into Agriculture.
What is the net worth of Bala Bachchan?
Bala Bachchan has assets worth Rs 126,681,169 (Twelve crore sixty six lakh eighty one thousand one hundred & sixty nine Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 2,428,511 (Twenty four lakh twenty eight thousand five hundred & eleven Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Bala Bachchan?
Yes, we have found 1 criminal cases registered against Bala Bachchan as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Bala Bachchan?
You can contact him on 9425010299 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressVill. Kasel, P.O. Saali Bhagsur, Tehsil Rajpur District Badwani Madhya Pradesh
Constituency nameRajpur
Date of birth1966-07-13
Age53 Years
Place of birthRajpur
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameIndian National Cogress
EducationPost Graduate
Father's nameRam Singh
Mother's nameNA
Spouse's nameNA
Spouse professionPetrol Pump Dealer (IOC)
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 126,681,169
LiabilitiesRs 2,428,511
Details of Criminal Cases
341, 34 & Police Station Badwani Crime No. 10/2017, Date 07/01/2017
1)1 charges related to wrongful restraint (IPC Section-341)
2)1 charges related to Acts done by several persons in furtherance of common intention (IPC Section-34)

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile