Home MP A Ganeshamurthi

A Ganeshamurthi

A Ganeshamurthi is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam political party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Erode, Tamil Nadu. Also, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 12th and 15th Lok Sabha from Erode constituency in the years 1998 and 2009, respectively. In addition, he was elected as Member of Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from Modakurichi constituency in the year 1989.

Constituency Erode

DOB 1947-06-10

Education Graduate

Contact No. 09842756162

A Ganeshamurthi


More About

A Ganeshamurthi

Date of birth 1947-06-10

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Ulagapuram

Permanent Address 22, Dr Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi- 110001

Constituency name Erode

Profession Social Worker

Citizenship indian

Party Name DMK

Father's name Avinashi

Mother's name Late Sarathambal

Spouse's name Balamani

Spouse's Profession NA

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 43110000

Liabilities Rs: 2060000

Criminal case on

A Ganeshamurthi

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About A Ganeshamurthi

A Ganeshamurthi is DMK MP from Erode. He was born in Ulagapuram and currently lives in 22, Dr Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi- 110001. Regarding his education, He is a graduate and is into Social Worker.

A Ganeshamurthi has assets worth Rs. 43110000 (Four Crore Thirty-one Lakh Ten Thousand) and financial liability of Rs. 2060000 (Twenty Lakh Sixty Thousand) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against A Ganeshamurthi as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09842756162 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

A Ganeshamurthi

Write Your Review About

A Ganeshamurthi

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election