Home MP A Anwhar Raajhaa

A Anwhar Raajhaa

A Anwhar Raajhaa is a former Member of Parliament and belongs to the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam political party. In the year 2014, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 16th Lok Sabha representing Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu. He does not have any criminal records but he has 27,00,000 financial liability.

Constituency Ramanathapuram

DOB 1949-06-29

Education Graduate

Contact No. 09487942786

A Anwhar Raajhaa


More About

A Anwhar Raajhaa

Date of birth 1949-06-29

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Panaikulam

Permanent Address 202, Narmada Apartment, Dr. B. D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001

Constituency name Ramanathapuram

Profession Educationist and Orator

Citizenship indian

Party Name AIADMK

Father's name Abdul Muthalif

Mother's name Raviyathul Athabia

Spouse's name Thajitha Begam

Spouse's Profession House Wife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 33582876

Liabilities Rs: 2700000

Criminal case on

A Anwhar Raajhaa

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About A Anwhar Raajhaa

A Anwhar Raajhaa is AIADMK MP from Ramanathapuram. He was born in Panaikulam and currently lives in 202, Narmada Apartment, Dr. B. D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001. Regarding his education, He is a graduate and is into Educationist and Orator .

A Anwhar Raajhaa has assets worth Rs. 33582876 (Three Crore Thirty-five Lakh Eighty-two Thousand Eight Hundred Seventy-six) and financial liability of Rs. 2700000 (Twenty-seven Lakh) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against A Anwhar Raajhaa as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09487942786 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

A Anwhar Raajhaa

Write Your Review About

A Anwhar Raajhaa

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election