Checkout Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana Watch Video

Rutvik Makwana is 44 years old MLA contested election from Chotila, Gujarat in the year 2017 and he won. Nowadays, he is associated with the Indian National Congress political party. He does not have any criminal record but he has 22,00,000 Rupees financial liability.

Who is Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana?
Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana is INC's MLA from Chotila. He was born in Dhajala and currently lives in Shastrinagar, Chotila, Surendranagar, Gujarat- 363520. Regarding his education, he is a Graduate and is into Farmer and Social Worker.
What is the net worth of Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana?
Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana has assets worth Rs 10,050,844 (One crore fifty thousand eight hundred & fourty four Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 2,200,000 (Twenty two lakh Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Rutvikbhai Lavjibhai Makwana?
You can contact him on 09426985096 or can email him on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressShastrinagar, Chotila, Surendranagar, Gujarat- 363520
Constituency nameChotila
Date of birth1975-04-15
Age44 Years
Place of birthDhajala
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameIndian National Congress
ProfessionFarmer and Social Worker
Father's nameLavjibhai Makwana
Mother's nameNA
Spouse's nameBhavnaben Makwana
Spouse professionFarmer
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 10,050,844
LiabilitiesRs 2,200,000
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile