Home MP Ram Swaroop Sharma

Ram Swaroop Sharma

Ram Swaroop Sharma is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the year 2019, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Mandi, Himachal Pradesh. Also, he was elected as Member of Parliament in 16th Lok Sabha from Mandi constituency in the year 2014.

Constituency Mandi

DOB 1958-06-10

Education Tenth Pass

Contact No. 09418040023

Ram Swaroop Sharma

Himachal Pradesh


More About

Ram Swaroop Sharma

Date of birth 1958-06-10

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Jalpehar

Permanent Address 92, North Avenue, New Delhi- 110001

Constituency name Mandi

Profession Agriculturist and Businessperson

Citizenship indian

Party Name BJP

Father's name Late Rameshwar Sharma

Mother's name Late Nirmla Devi

Spouse's name Champa Sharma

Spouse's Profession Businessperson

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 15724337

Liabilities Rs: 783963

Criminal case on

Ram Swaroop Sharma

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Ram Swaroop Sharma

Ram Swaroop Sharma is BJP MP from Mandi. He was born in Jalpehar and currently lives in 92, North Avenue, New Delhi- 110001. Regarding his education, He is a tenth-pass and is into Agriculturist and Businessperson.

Ram Swaroop Sharma has assets worth Rs. 15724337 (One Crore Fifty-seven Lakh Twenty-four Thousand Three Hundred Thirty-seven) and financial liability of Rs. 783963 (Seven Lakh Eighty-three Thousand Nine Hundred Sixty-three) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Ram Swaroop Sharma as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 09418040023 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Ram Swaroop Sharma

Write Your Review About

Ram Swaroop Sharma

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election