Home MLA Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

Satnam Singh Satnam Singh Bajwa , 62 years old mla contested election from Qadian (Gurdaspur) in 2017 and won. Currently he is associated with the Indian National Congress. Satnam does not have any criminal records and 2,41,16,353 (INR) of financial liability.

Constituency Qadian

DOB 1958-03-02

Education Graduate

Contact No. 9876500786

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa


More About

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

Date of birth 1958-03-02

Gender Male

Place Of Birth Qadian

Permanent Address Resident of Railway Road Qadian, Gurdaspur Punjab

Constituency name Qadian

Profession Farming and Business

Citizenship indian

Party Name INC

Father's name Satnam Singh Bajwa

Mother's name Gurbachan Kaur

Spouse's name Haneela Bajwa

Spouse's Profession Household Lady

Assets & Liabilities

Assets Rs: 333546608

Liabilities Rs: 24116353

Criminal case on

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

No Criminal Case Found

Frequently asked questions About Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa is INC MLA from Qadian. He was born in Qadian and currently lives in Resident of Railway Road Qadian, Gurdaspur Punjab. Regarding his education, He is a graduate and is into Farming and Business.

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa has assets worth Rs. 333546608 (Thirty-three Crore Thirty-five Lakh Forty-six Thousand Six Hundred Eight) and financial liability of Rs. 24116353 (Two Crore Forty-one Lakh Sixteen Thousand Three Hundred Fifty-three) .

We have not found any criminal cases registered against Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa as of 2024. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!

You can contact him on 9876500786 or can email him on . The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by ourneta.com.

What Janta Thinks About

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

Write Your Review About

Fateh Jang Singh Bajwa

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election