Checkout Aparajita Sarangi Watch Video

Aparajita Sarangi is a Member of Parliament and belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the year 2019, she was elected as Member of Parliament in 17th Lok Sabha representing Bhubaneswar, Odisha. She does not have any criminal records but she has 43,29,959 Rupees financial liability.
Who is Aparajita Sarangi?
Aparajita Sarangi is BJP's MP from Bhubaneswar. She was born in Muzaffarpur and currently lives in N 4/222, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha- 751015. Regarding her education, she is a Graduate and is into Retired IAS officer.
What is the net worth of Aparajita Sarangi?
Aparajita Sarangi has assets worth Rs 31,677,600 (Three crore sixteen lakh seventy seven thousand six hundred & Rupees) and financial liability of Rs 4,329,959 (Fourty three lakh twenty nine thousand nine hundred & fifty nine Rupees).
Is there any criminal case registered against Aparajita Sarangi?
No, we have found 0 criminal cases registered against Aparajita Sarangi as of 2019. There are only few leaders in India who does not have criminal offences or cases registered against them. Choose your neta wisely and vote for nation's bright future!
How to contact Aparajita Sarangi?
You can contact her on 09873766647 or can email her on [email protected]. The accuracy of phone number and email details are not verified by
About Neta
Permanent addressN 4/222, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha- 751015
Constituency nameBhubaneswar
Date of birth1969-10-08
Age50 Years
Place of birthMuzaffarpur
Other political affiliationsNA
Party nameBharatiya Janata Party
ProfessionRetired IAS officer
Father's nameAjit Mishra
Mother's nameKusum Mishra
Spouse's nameSantosh Kumar Sarangi
Spouse professionGovernment Servant
Email[email protected]
Assets & Liabilities
AssetsRs 31,677,600
LiabilitiesRs 4,329,959
Details of Criminal Cases

Nothing found.

Write Review

Background and character

Work during elected tenure

Response on query submitted

Vote them in next election


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Is this your profile? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Profile